A Saturday 15K Means It’s Time To Nap

Just a short post here promising good things to come! My sister and I ran a race together this morning so I’m basically ready to eat a huge meal and take a nap…then eat again and go to bed.

3

It was really fun and I enjoyed her company immensely. Who knew that it would be in the single digits on March 28th?

I think she’s ready for her half marathon next month!

Tomorrow is a scheduled Lincoln Up and Monday I plan either a recipe or a race recap, we’ll see what happens 🙂

Enjoy the rest of the weekend, get outside and CRUSH IT!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

