5 Things Friday [Most Used on Pinterest]

Good morning and Happy Friday! I am kind of down this morning because I know I will not be able to race tomorrow likeΒ I planned. It really stinks because this is the first trail race of the season. Oh well, I guess there will be others and I’d rather my groin feel better.

It doesn’t suck any less.

Today for 5THINGSFRIDAY I am going to post the recipes I use the most from Pinterest. Some are just combinations of food or sandwiches, but I really am glad these things came across my radar.

1.) Really Easy Vegan Gravy

friday1

2.) 35 Healthy Wrap and Lunch Ideas

friday2

3.) Cashew Cheeze Spread

friday3

4.) No-Cook Overnight Oatmeal

friday4

5.) 26 New Ways To Eat Chickpeas

friday5

Have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

