Link Love [OMG IT’S NOVEMBER 1ST?!]

Happy Sunday everyone! It is November 1st already and I am ready for it. When the months change from October to November I feel like my body says “Ok, it is now supposed to be cold” and I am ready to enjoy it. I also have some fun things coming up this month! On November 21st I go to volunteer for the second year at Farm Sanctuary’s Celebration for the Turkeys. I cannot wait to have this experience again! It’s my Thanksgiving so I really look forward to being with a lot of other vegans and eating a lot of food. Hopefully this year I’ll know more people ๐Ÿ™‚

I am happy to be participating in Amanda’s link love. It might be my favorite day to read blogs. Everyone finds such great reads, I hope you enjoy mine as much as I do!

Link-Love

Have a wonderful day and week!

[HEALTH]

Inspiring Quotes From People Who Beat Anorexia And Bulimiaย via Buzzfeed

Is Taking Birth Control Pills A Band-Aid For PCOS?ย via The Huffington Post
10 Meals Nutritionists Cook on Busy Nightsย vis Mindbodygreen
[HUMOR]

22 Struggles Sales Associates Know Too Wellย via Buzzfeed

The 7 Stages of Getting Hangryย via College Humor

Scandal Blended With Gossip Girl? HSM anyone?ย via Buzzfeed

[AROUND THE WORLD]

Police Brutality Against Black Women Surfacesย via The Huffington Post
This Homework Assignment Says A Lot About How America Teaches The History Of Slaveryย via Vox
Candy Corn Explainedย via Vox
[RUNNING]

Why This Elite Athlete Thinks All Runners Are Sociopathsย via HuffPost Live
NYCM Themed Shoesย via Runner’s World
How Long To Recover Between Intervalsย via Runner’s World

2 comments

Leave a Reply

