Link Love [November 8, 2015]

Good morning everyone! I just spent my first 24 hours being the age of 24. Yesterday was my birthday and it was nice. I went to a Cornell hockey game with my dad on Friday night and then to my mom’s fashion show on Saturday. I saw my sister and grandmother in addition to my mom. It was a great event and I am proud of my mother’s boutique. Enough rambles about that for now, it’s my favorite blog reading day of the week! Get ready for some

Link-Love

Have a wonderful Sunday!

[COMICAL]

Tweets All Homebodies Can Relate To via Buzzfeed

Yik Yak May Be Good For College Students? via Slate

All Too Real Tweets About You and Your Mom via Buzzfeed

[RUNNING]

Tips For Running In The Wind vis Run To The Finish

[HEALTH]

Breaking Points via Loved, and Worthy Of Love

Does The 80/20 Rule For Healthy Eating Really Work? via Fitfluential

My Struggle With Serving Two Masters via Mind Body Musings
[NEWS]

Cat May Want To Kill You, Study Says via USA Today

[LIFE]

Why Women Compete With Each Other vis The New York Times

4 comments

Leave a Reply

