Link Love [1/10/2015]

Good morning everyone and thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I do not thank my readers enough for helping me become a part of this blogging community. So, THANK YOU! I love reading all the comments and responding to ever thoughtful posts. I hope someday to meet a few of you in person, but I feel like I have chats with you some days of the week, so if that is all it ever is, I am content and happy with that πŸ™‚

This week’s links are some wonderful reads. I hope you find some nugget of wisdom or at least have a smile dance across your face when you check them out. Have a wonderful Sunday and a great week πŸ™‚

2

 

Boycott I Run IranΒ via Ultra Runner Girl

Work For HappinessΒ via Picky Runner

The 30 Most Influential People On The InternetΒ via Time Magazine

4 Convincing Reasons To RunΒ via Run to the Finish

Your Childhood As A BookwordΒ via Bookbub

Mark Zuckerberg’s NY Resolution Is Something We All DoΒ via Mind Body Green

When Picky Eating Becomes A DisorderΒ via Scientific American

Elite Runner Weight GainΒ via Tina Muir

Disney Look-a-likes You Cannot UnseeΒ via College Humor

Take Your Fucking Lunch BreakΒ via Jezebel

9 comments

Leave a Reply

