Click Bate [01/31/2016]

Good morning and happy Sunday! As I write this on Saturday night, I am EXHAUSTED, but excited for the nice weather coming our way. I did buy Yak Traks to run on the ice, but I will not be sad if I don’t have to use them. This morning’s sunrise was to die for and I am so ready for Spring.

…oh wait, it’s only January 31st. I hope the groundhog doesn’t see his shadowon Tuesday because I am ready for warm weather. Do you remember last February? Ithaca had the coldest month on record! NOT A FAN!

Anyway, onto some links I know you’ll love! There is a diverse cast here today, all of which I enjoyed reading this week. Take a gander, and have a wonderful day!

Click Bait Logo 3

Women To Follow On Social Media via Real Life RD

10 Traits That Make Runners Successful In Life via Young and Rungry

If I Took Care Of Myself Like I Took Care Of My Daugher via Raising A Go Girl

How I Took 9 Minutes Off My Half Marathon Time via Fueled By LOLZ

A Week Of Training For An Elite, How To Fit It All In via Tina Muir

Bananas And Body Image via Blonde Pancake

Marathon Terms You Should Know via Suzlyfe

Life Without Labels via The Healthy Maven

5 comments

Leave a Reply

