Click Bait [03/27/2016]

Good morning and Happy Easter!

I will not be going to church today, but my spirit is elevated and my mood is great because He Lives! Jesus is risen from the grave and has paid the price for a past and future sins.

I don’t talk too much about my religion on my blog, but prayer, self reflection and Chrisitan teachings are very important in my heart. I thank God for my ability to run, to live and to experience everyday.

Click Bait Logo 3

Well without further rambling, check out my favorite links from the week!

Have a great day!

Race Day Morning Ritual via Tina Muir

How a Grassroots Movement Convinced Kraft to Drop Artificial Dyes via My Friend and SHVP teammate Pulin Modi!

Hating Yourself Won’t Make You Thin, Loving Yourself Won’t Make You Fat via Imma Eat That

Rule 40 Explained via Oiselle Blog

Vegan Eating Would Slash Food’s Global Warming Emissions: Study via NBCNews

Eddie Izzard: 27 Marathons In 27 Days via XO Jane

Supplements Aren’t The Same As Real Foods via Runners World

Low Carb of High Fat? The Running Diet Debate via The Guardian
The Curse Of The Clean Plate Club via Morgan Manages Mommyhood
Cultivating Badassery with Devon Yanko via Oiselle Blog

#IHaveARunnersBody via Mile Posts

4 comments

  1. Praise the Lord!!! It was an awesome day. I think I need to remember just how the truth of Jesus’ resurrection is something that I can rejoice about every day, not just one day. I so often forget, and I think that’s what makes me discouraged or lose hope.

Leave a Reply

