Click Bait [04/03/2016]

Good morning everyone! As you’re reading this I am probably freezing running a race in Syracuse or eating with my team and relaxing after a tough effort. The good thing about the weather today is that I don’t have expectations anymore. What will be will be and all I can do is give it my best effort.

On Friday night I was feeling anxious and got some weird, not pain, but weird feeling in my hip. The thing is, it left when I got up. I could only feel it when I lay there. Say a few prayers for me that no injuries happen today. I guess if I have a goal, that would be it. Oh, and to have fun! If it all goes to heck, at least I have fun plans afterward with my team, so I’ll think about that.

Click Bait Logo 3

I hope you are reading this in the warmth of your house and enjoying this wonderful day!

25 Vegan Bakeries in the United States via One Green Planet

How I Blog, My Posting Process via Erin’s Inside Job

What Dietitians Think Are Missing From The FDA Guidelines via The Washington Post

How to Keep Your Speed During Marathon Training via Runners Connect

5K: The Quick and Dirty via Fueled By LOLZ

Nutrition Secrets of the Pros via Trail Runner Mag

What Running Has Made Me Believe via Mile Posts

Trust Me, You Don’t Want Her Life via Oddesey Online

2 comments

Leave a Reply

