Click Bait [05/01/2016]

Hey everyone! Notice the new URL? Well it’s gonna be changing again soon as soon as I can get all my content over to my self hosted site. I’m changing my name again to Eat Run Pavement (Eating Pavement was taken) and so bear with me through this whole process. I am still learning!!

Enjoy these links and happy Sunday!

Click Bait Logo 3

How I Started Blogging Full Time via Chocolate Covered Katie

Stress Busting Secrets of 10 #GirlBosses via Healtheezsweet

Five Secrets About Running Shoes via Fueled By LOLZ

How To (Not) Train For A 10 Miler via Healthy Liv

The Whole 30: A Dietitians Review via Pretty Little Grub

Neuroscientists Explain The Mind Clearing Magic Of Running via NY Mag

Advising v. Critiquing via Loved and Worthy of Love

My College Is Protecting My Rapist via XO Jane

5 comments

Leave a Reply

